OSP Announcements

Note to RAN about scheduling in Report Caster.

The system queues up jobs scheduled in the night (after 7:00 pm) on all 7 days and releases them in the morning at 7:00 am however it does not stop the user from scheduling on the weekends during the day.

Again, we do not support or recommend running report caster jobs over the weekend as IT scheduled upgrades and maintenance are done on the weekends.

OSP Staff Directory Listing

Last Name First Name Title Email Address Telephone
Clark Hannah Sponsored Projects Specialist clarkh@unm.edu (505) 277-0591
Connolly Dr. Mindy Manager mconnolly@unm.edu (505) 277-7575
Cook Jamey Sponsored Projects Specialist jingles@unm.edu 505-277-0629
Crawford Megan Contract & Grant Administrator mcrawford@unm.edu (505)277-2172
Gonzalez-Rosenblatt Rosa Director, Sponsored Projects rosag@unm.edu (505)277-2665
Jaramillo Christine Sponsored Projects Specialist cjar@unm.edu 505-277-2828
Martinez Dianna Grants Coordinator dmarti59@unm.edu (505)277-2292
Martinez Shawnee Sponsored Projects Specialist sjmartin@unm.edu 505-277-1711
Pyke Tanya Sr. Sponsored Projects Officer typke@unm.edu 505-277-2902
Sanchez Melissa Sponsored Projects Specialist mmarti47@unm.edu (505) 277-0829
Sanchez Stephanie Administrative Assistant III ssanche1@unm.edu (505)277-4186
Saxton Christopher Sr. Sponsored Projects Officer psaxton@unm.edu 505-277-7647
Stanich Lindsay Contract & Grant Administrator lstan01@unm.edu (505)277-9517
Valdez Rebecca Supervisor Fiscal Services rvaldez3@unm.edu (505)277-2341
Waquie Monica Contract & Grant Administrator waquiem@unm.edu (505)277-2258
Wester Tim Contract & Grant Administrator twester@unm.edu (505)277-1264